Pokemon Nintendo Direct coming on February 26th

imageNintendo announced today that a Pokémon Direct broadcast will air at 4pm CET/7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET, Friday 26th (3pm for viewers in the UK) containing the latest on Pokémon games.

To tune in, check out Twitch or the Nintendo Direct website at 16:00 CET on 26th February (15:00 UK time), where the broadcast will be streamed. This should show some really cool stuff and is bound to be full of surprises as this year is Pokemon’s 20th anniversary. If you are a Pokemon fan in the slightest, or think that you might want to become one, then this direct is a much watch, dont miss out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s