Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Yes, finally it is time, time for another epic Nintendo Direct! Since November there hasn’t been a Direct (pokemon direct doesn’t count) and now we’re finally getting another one tomorrow. Here’s all the info you need to make sure you don’t miss this epic Nintendo moment:

US: Visit http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct on Thursday, March 3, at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET for a Nintendo Direct focused on updates about Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games planned to launch through this summer.

Europe: Nintendo announced today that a Nintendo Direct will air at 23:00 CET, Thursday 3rd March (10pm for viewers in the UK), providing updates about upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching in spring and summer. The broadcast will be hosted by Nintendo of Europe President Satoru Shibata and Ed Valiente of Nintendo of Europe’s European Publisher Business department.

To tune in, check out Twitch or the Nintendo Direct website at 23:00 CET on 3rd March (22:00 UK time), where the broadcast will be streamed.

Please note that the presentation will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s