Lego Starwars: The Force Awakens Trailer

Warner Bros. Interactive entertainment has released a new trailer for lego Starwars VII today and its a good one! The trailer shows off tons of new footage and details unknown to us previously. Its very cool and a much watch for any Starwars fan! You can watch the trailer below, and read through a list of new features as well:

  • 18 levels in total. 11 based on the film. 7 “prequels to the film” levels.
  • BB8 can attack by “charging up and charging into enemies”
  • 40 playable vehicles
  • Five hub worlds including Jakku, Takodana, Starkiller Base and the Millennium
  • 200 characters or more to collect and customize based on VII “and more”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s