Going on Vacation

Unfortunately i will be on Vacation from today until Mid Saturday and will not be able to make any posts until i come back. I’m sorry but it just won’t be possible for me to post anything in that span of time. I have however set the E3 2016 Countdown i have on Tumblr to automatically update every day until i get back, so you guys will still have that. I’m making this post so you guys won’t think that something is wrong, or that i gave up on this news blog. I wouldn’t want you guys to be in the dark wondering. Again I’m sorry for the inconvenience but i just can’t be posting until Saturday. Thank you for understanding.

Leave a Reply

