Zelda: Breath of the Wild Detailed Thoughts and impressions

WhataboutNintendo logoYesterday i posted a Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild discussion on my YouTube channel. I talked all about the game, from graphics to gameplay, and ended up with 37 minutes of my opinions (which are always right;) You can hear what i thought of Zelda: Breath of the wild in my video below:

P.S. Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel if you enjoy this blog, and want to see all of my discussions a day early. Enjoy:

“Zelda Breath of the Wild is an amazing game, and adds a ton of new elements to the Zelda series! Watch the video above to hear my thoughts and impressions on this brand new Zelda adventure!”

Leave a Reply

