Treehouse Live With Nintendo Switch Event Happening on January 13th!

nintendo-switchNintendo just announced that just a few hours after the Nintendo Switch Live presentation there will be a Nintendo Treehouse Live Presentation as well! Learn all about it in my Nintendo Switch Update Video!

Live Presentation Times:
PST: 8:00PM
CST: 10:00PM
EST: 11:00pm

Treehouse Times:
PST: 6:30AM
CST: 8:30AM
EST: 9:30AM

Live Event YouTube: https://youtu.be/uuC4YLLkqME
Live Event Nintendo Website:http://www.nintendo.com/switch/

P.S. Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe to my YouTube channel to be the first to get all of my content, including getting discussions and Analysis at least a day early!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s