Splatoon 2 is Getting Global Testfire Demos in March!

splatoon-2Splatoon 2 is getting a demo available to play before the launch of the game! Learn all about it in my Splatoon 2 Update Video!

P.S. Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe to my YouTube channel to be the first to get all of my content, including getting discussions and Analysis at least a day early!

Times:
March 24

• 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET

• 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 25

• 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET

• 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET

• 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 26

• 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET

Music:
“Carefree”
Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/usic:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s